The Board may establish Committees as it deems appropriate and necessary to advise and assist in carrying out HOA duties. The Board shall specify the task of each Committee and appoint Committee members who need not be Board members.  Committees are automatically dissolved at each annual meeting and new committees may be created and appointed by the new Board.

Committee Chairs:

Executive Committee: Mel Kilner and Judy Peterson
Architectural Committee: Roy Ulrich
Landscape Committee: Shauna Mote 
Communications Committee: Barbara Karle